Defeat Meggbot! Find Her Fear To Get The What’s New Blog Back!

Maybe it’s time to end the “bot invasion” this month.

Megg have released a new post on the What’s New blog and it seems that they need your help on defeating Meggbot. Look what she said

This is urgent, and I don’t have much time… I’ve heard we need to find Meggbot’s fear in order to get the blog back! 
 
One of my fears is spiders, maybe that will work? I’ve put on my spider costume… but maybe try sending in your best spider drawing to our fan art page… I gotta go! 
 
Good luck,
 
-Megg

Be sure you send the CP Team your spider costume drawings on their fan art page by clicking here to defeat Meggbot once and for all!

~ Mario86385cp

Leave a Reply

