(NOW OVER) Join In With The Club Penguin Team To Celebrate Club Penguin’s 10th Anniversary!

Tomorrow is the day Club Penguin turns 10!

Club Penguin have officially first opened in October 24, 2005. It’s been 10 incredible years of fun and excitement! The Club Penguin Team invited YOU to join in the fun, celebrating it’s 10th birthday!

Greetings Feathered Friends,
It is I, Meggbot the Almighty Ruler of the Blog here with a very important announcement.
Tomorrow marks 10 WHOLE YEARS of Club Penguin. Lucky for you, a few passionate members of our community have organized a giant online meet-up to help celebrate.
There’s even a rumor that well-known penguins will be in attendance… I’m not a fan of parties, so I, of course, will stay here and maintain control of the blog.
If you’re interested, here’s all the information you need:
I suppose I should thank KingBoo8884, Mrzero3, Pen50gi, Spikey2007, Bacon, Claire 62, Pup1one, Rosytilly and Jdan1001 for organizing this meet-up. Well done penguins, your enthusiasm is inspiring — I shall let this party commence accordingly.
Well, I must get back to my very important daily duties. Enjoy your party.
-Meggbot the Almighty Ruler of the Blog

But hey, I guess Billybob would be logging in tomorrow to celebrate Club Penguin’s 10th Anniversary. He wouldn’t miss a thing.

So be sure you are there because this is what Club Penguin is all about. Having fun, entertain yourselfs, and of course, waddling on! 10 years of awesome, 10 years of fun!

I might be there. If I am, see you there!

~ Mario86385CP

Leave a Reply

