Club Penguin: Which Star Wars Rebels Penguin Are You?

Megg have released a brand new post on the Blog today. She talks about a quiz about which Star Wars Rebels character are you? Let’s see:

Some of you may not know this, but I LOVE quizzes. Like ones where I get to find out which celebrity I relate to most, or what job I’m most suited for (thankfully I was suited for a job like this, haha.) I can never take too many quizzes.
If you’re a quiz lover too and you’ve been wondering which Star Wars Rebels character you relate to most, you’re in luck! We’ve got a quiz for that 😉
Now you can find out and dress up as that character for the party!
Don’t forget to leave a comment telling us which character you got! You’ll find out who I got when I dress up for the party 😀
Waddle on,
-Club Penguin Team
Hmm, seems good. I finished doing this quiz and the last results, I got Kanan Jarrus. Its also a good idea to print this quiz and do it with your friends if you want.
Thoughts? Leave us a comment.
~ Mario86385CP
Leave a Reply

