Club Penguin: Question of the Day: Best Igloo You’ve Ever Seen

Polo Field has released a brand new post at the What’s New blog today and he now talks about the Question of the Day that’s he’s going to do every day and asking some different questions!. Look what he says:

Hey penguins – Polo here. I have a quick question for you…

What’s the best igloo design you’ve ever seen? Tell me about it! I want to redecorate my igloo today, and I’m looking for your suggestions.

Thanks! 🙂

I think now he’s doing Question of the Day, every day, just like Daffodaily5’s Penguin of the Day and asking some different questions. Leave us a comment about your thoughts.

~ Mario86385CP

Leave a Reply

