Club Penguin: My Penguin Sneak Peek

Spike Hike released a new post on the Blog today and he is gonna show Club Penguin Players a special sneak peek of the newest App called “My Penguin” and it is like Club Penguin version. I think that you can play Club Penguin by using the “My Penguin” app to your Apple, Ipad, Tablet when the app releases it. Look what he says:

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

 

Hey Penguins, I hope you are having as much fun in the Marvel Superhero Takeover as we are!! It’s so awesome seeing so many heroes (and even a few villans) on patrol!!

To get in the spirit, I decided to dress my Penguin as Tiki Hulk. What do you think? Anyone want to join me in the Tiki Avengers?!!

To get set for the party, I used the My Penguin app’s full screen player card. Trust me on this – it is awesome!! Touch makes it so simple and so much fun to style your Penguin’s outfit. And it’s all connected to ClubPenguin.com, so changing your outfit on iPad will also change it online automatically. Cool, huh?

We can’t wait to get this app in your hands…and we will be doing it next week.

My Penguin launches May 9th. And best of all, it’s free to download!!

Until then…Waddle On!!

– The Club Penguin Team

______________________________________________________________________________

 

This is very exciting because “My Penguin” app is coming to “MAY 9TH” and it is FREE to Download!. That’s right, Free To Download!!! :D. It’s gonna be epic and i’m gonna download it when it is released!. Are you excited for it?, leave us a comment!

~ Mario86385CP

Leave a Reply

